Important Back to School Details

In order to ensure all students are acclimated with the City Arts experience, we are introducing a staggered scheduled for select grade levels. Please view the orientation calendar and staggered schedule below to ensure your scholar is prepared for their first day of school.

Monday, August 14 Tuesday, August 15 Wednesday, August 16 Thursday, August 17 Friday, August 18
Family Orientation: PK-2nd Grade Only@ 5:30 pm Family Orientation:  3rd-8th Grade Only @ 5:30 pm
Monday, August 21 Tuesday, August 22 Wednesday, August 23 Thursday, August 24 Friday, August 25
Staggered Arrival: First Day for 6th-8th Grade Only Staggered Arrival: First Day for 3rd-5th Grade Only Staggered Arrival: First Day for PK-2nd Grade Only All Students/Grades All Students/Grades